All-Age Services

Second Sundays, 10.30am

At St Andrew's All-Age Services, we stay together in church to begin with for a shorter, more informal time of worship, led by a small music group. We encourage our children to participate in the All-Age Service through reading, singing, playing an instrument and leading prayers. After our prayers, the young people are invited to go out into groups to discuss the talk and have some games.

Please visit this page for more details about Children and young people at St Andrew's.

Our All-Age Service usually takes place on the second Sunday of the month - see below for the services that are coming up...

Loading...
 


All-Age Services in 2018 are on:

  • Sunday 14 January
  • Sunday 11 February
  • Sunday 11 March (Mothering Sunday)
  • Sunday 8 April 
  • Sunday 13 May
  • Sunday 10 June
  • Sunday 8 July
  • Sunday 12 August
  • Sunday 9 September (HARVEST)
  • Sunday 14 October
  • Sunday 4 November (the first Sunday)
  • Sunday 9 December